Wednesday, 10 May 2017

PSEB 10th Result 2017 Check Now Punjab Board Class X Results


Punjab School Education Board (PSEB) soon going to declare Class 10th Result year 2017. Last year it was declared between May 22 and 28. This year also it will declare on the right date like CBSE.

Keep your admit cards ready because on that day you will need to enter your roll number or registration number to check your results.

PSEB 10th Result 2017

You can enter your 10 digit roll number or in a case you lost your admit card then you can check your result Name wise, just you need to find you parents' name and D.O.B and your Matriculation Score card will appear to you.

This year if i guess the date when the PSEB will declare 10th result then it's 23 May 2017. So chill down and go on a trip to free your mind, because this year you will sit in your next classroom.

At present the result is not declared by the board, you can often check this page to get the latest update for your PSEB results.

Tip : Bookmark this page

How to Check Result

Follow these steps to check you result

  1. Go on official website
  2. Tap/Click on Results Tab in upper navigation.
  3. It will redirect you to new URL
  4. Now Enter your 10 digit roll number, Name, Mobile no and Email id for Matriculation result.
  5. Tap/Click on Go.

Note: Mark sheet appear online will not consider as original, it's only for instant information for the candidates. You will get your original mark sheet from your school that will be considered as Original and valid.

Previous Year Stats

Year All over passed % Boys% Girls%
2017 Will Update Soon... Will Update Soon... Will Update Soon...
2016 92 88 90
2015 87  85 86
2014 84 81 83
2013 80 77 79

About PSEB

25th November 1969 founded Punjab School Education Board (PSEB) under the legislative act of government to administer the education system in Punjab, It's headquarters are located in SAS Nagar, Chandigarh. Punjabi is it's official language and most of the schools in Punjab are affiliated from this board. Dr. Tejinder Kaur Dhaliwal is chairman of this board.